Rotary Ojai West Projects


Rotary-West Postal Address:

P.O. Box 1501
Ojai, CA   93024-1501

Email our President: Nick Oatway
Click HERE
Meeting Day / Time:  Every Tuesday 7:00 AM
Breakfast Meeting
Soule Park Golf Course
1033 E. Ojai Avenue
(Click HERE to see a map and photo.)

Leadership Directory for the Rotary Club of Ojai West

Rotary Year from July 1, 2011-June 31, 2012

President Nick Oatway
Past president Robert Long
President-elect Linda Burr
Secretary Bill Shouse 646-5555 Email
Treasurer Rene Briggs Email
Assistant treasurer Gayel Childress Email
Administrator Paul Thomas
Director of Public Relations Kathy Doubleday
Director of Membership Mike Daley
Director of Fundraising David May Email
Director of Avenues of Service, Community, International, Youth Holly Wiggins Email
Director of Rotary Foundation Jim Halverson Email
Director at Large Bryan Crawford Email
Rotary Bar-B-Q- Bryan Crawford Email
Seargent-at-Arms Mike Caldwell
Floating Classroom Reggie Wood Email
Floating Classroom Jane McClenahan Email
Floating Classroom Docents Stephanie Midget
Eco Club Jane McClenahan Email
C.E.R.T. Training Stephanie Midgett Email
Dictionary Project Richard McArthur Email
Family of Rotary Gayel Childress Email
Youth Exchange Officer Bill Shouse  646-5555 Email
Scholarships’ Jim Halverson Email
Wine Festival  Executive Director Angela May Email

To contact anyone of these Rotarian’s, please e mail a request to Bill Shouse. Please be specific about who you wish to contact and be sure to leave a valid e mail address or phone number for us to contact you by.

© Copyright Rotary Ojai West -